客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京崇文门饭店 (Beijing Chong Wen Men Hotel)位于北京市市中心,毗邻新世界购物中心、同仁医院、北京医院、北京火车站。饭店周围临近地铁2号线、5号线车站,距天安门广场、王府井商业区约2.5公里,出行交通四通八达。
  北京崇文门饭店 (Beijing Chong Wen Men Hotel)拥有各类客房,可以满足不同人士的商务办公、住宿需求。饭店设有七个格局不同的会议室,可承接各种类型会议。 
  位于二楼的马克西姆餐厅,开业于1983年9月,是北京市的一家中外合资餐厅,其欧式风格的装潢、正宗的法式菜肴吸引着众多名人显要光顾,作为国家五钻级酒家,获得过众多荣誉称号。另有北京•1983面包房、咩咩羊火锅店、五楼的科力淮扬村经营正宗的淮扬菜。宾客在饭店内即可尽享中西美食。
      此外,饭店还配备商务中心、会议室、自助式洗衣房、商品部等设施,为宾客提供方便、快捷、优雅、温馨的优质服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Chong Wen Men Hotel(Chongwenmen Hotel) is located in the center of Beijing, adjacent to the New World Shopping Center, Tongren Hospital, Beijing hospital and Beijing railway station. The hotel is close to Metro Line 2 and line 5 stations, 2.5km away from Tiananmen Square and Wangfujing business district, with convenient transportation.
It has all kinds of guest rooms, which can meet the needs of different people's business office and accommodation. The hotel has seven different conference rooms, which can undertake various types of meetings.
Maxim restaurant, located on the second floor, opened in September 1983, is a Sino foreign joint venture restaurant in Beijing. Its European style decoration and authentic French dishes attract many celebrities. As a national five Diamond Restaurant, Maxim restaurant has won many honorary titles. In addition, Beijing bakery, baa sheep hot pot shop, and Keli Huaiyang village on the fifth floor operate authentic Huaiyang cuisine. Guests can enjoy Chinese and Western food in the hotel.
In addition, the hotel is also equipped with business center, conference room, self-service laundry room, merchandise department and other facilities to provide convenient, fast, elegant and warm quality service for guests.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet